Key Persons

  • Chair of the Action: Dr Dónal O’Mathúna (IE)
  • Vice Chair of the Action: Prof Heather Draper (UK) 
  • DC Rapporteurs: Dr Kristiina Tonnisson (EE) 
  • Science officer of the Action: Dr Andreas Obermaier 
  • Administrative officer of the Action: Mr Leo Guilfoyle

Steering Group

  • Dónal O’Mathúna (Chair)
  • Heather Draper (Vice Chair)
  • Kadri Simm (Chair WG1)
  • Bert Gordijn (Chair WG2)
  • Michael Barilan (Chair WG3)
  • Ana Borovecki (Chair WG4)
  • Ayesha Ahmad (STSM co-ordinator)
  • Daniel Messelken (Communication and website)

Mangement Committee

Parties of the action (Countries involved)

Memorandum of Understanding